Friday, January 7, 2011

Cover & Promo: Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning

Book Blurb:

Erotic romance is one of the bestselling subgenres in the romance category. Olivia Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and a wicked sense of humor.

This second in the Sinners on Tour series features lead singer Sedric Lionheart who became a playboy after his fiancee, Jessica, broke his heart. 

Forced on a summer tour together for two entire months, but stubbornly desperate to stay apart, they find a million steamy reasons why they had that lovin' feeling in the first place.

Cover Subject to Change
Release Date: 04-01-11


Danielle said...

I can't wait for this one! I loved 'Backstage Pass' and 'Rock Hard' looks just as awesome!

Marie said...

I LOVE this series! I can't wait for this one!